I don’t know how to deal with myself

anxiety |aNGˈzī-itē|

noun ( pl. anxieties )a feeling of worry, nervousness, or unease, typically about an imminent event or something with an uncertain outcome

• Psychiatry a nervous disorder characterized by a state of excessive uneasiness and apprehension, typically with compulsive behavior or panic attacks.

depression |diˈpreSHən|

noun

severe despondency and dejection, typically felt over a period of time and accompanied by feelings of hopelessness and inadequacy.• Medicine a condition of mental disturbance characterized by such feelings to a greater degree than seems warranted by the external circumstances,typically with lack of energy and difficulty in maintaining concentration orinterest in life: clinical depression.

Sometimes, I sit down and think of who I am, what I really feel. What to do with what I feel. Having anxiety attacks and a feeling of depression due to stress isn’t doing me any good. I’ve been depressed and insecure for a long  time now. I don’t know how to address what I feel or how I feel. I don’t know how to tell people how and what I’m feeling. I tell them I…

View original post 204 more words

Leave a Reply

